10 Minute Microwave Mug Fondue | 2 Ingredient Chocolate Fondue

It’s my birthday today and since I am a blogger now, I thought of all kinds of cake I could bake and upload on the blog but then any cake recipe would have easily eaten up my whole day! I chose to make something fun and shared it with my three year old.

I and my daughter had so much fun making this 10 Minute chocolate fondue and eating it out of a mug. I loved every bit of it. The making, the shooting, the eating and mostly the time we spent together. What more could I ask on my birthday!

This recipe hardly takes 10 minutes to make. Only 2 Ingredients and is so so yummy. Share the mug with your family for a cozy celebration at home. Make them now!

 

10-Minute Microwave Mug Fondue | 2 Ingredient Chocolate Fondue

Prep time: 2 mins

Cook time: 8 mins

Serving Size: 2

Ingredients

  • Compound Chocolate, small pieces – 1/2 cup
  • Amul Cream, 25% Fat – 1/4 cup

Direction

  1. Pulse the chocolate pieces in a mixer grinder till it’s crumbly and resembles soil.
  2. Heat cream in a mug of your choice in the microwave for 30 seconds or until hot.
  3. Add the pulsed chocolate in the hot cream and mix well.
  4. Serve the chocolate fondue hot with marshmallows, fruits, cake!

 

Leave a Reply

